TimesToCome Mobile

iOS apps and tips, tricks and tools for smart phones

Dadnab




You can text Dadnab in Austin (austin@dadnam.com), SanFrancisco (bay@dadnam.com), Boston (boston@dadnam.com), Chicago (chicago@dadnam.com), Dallas (dallas@dadnam.com), Houston (houston@dadnam.com), Seattle (seattle@dadnam.com) and NY-NJ-CN (tri@dadnab.com) to get bus and train times and places to get from one place to another.

For example text:

austin@dadnam.com
5th & lavaca to barton springs & kinney

And you’ll get a text back:
W 5th St and Lavaca St to Barton Springs Rd & Kinney Ave
/depart Colorado & 5th at 03:07 PM
/29-SB
/arrive Barton Springs & Jessie at 03:16 pm